Pratical training

Second last week of my deadly practical training. Can’t last for even one more day here! Its was very boring and vapidity! Stressed by forcing to ask question! Unconvinceable. Live deadly every Monday to Saturday, 8-5. Can’t find any fun here. Any how, do learn somethings new and experience different work environment or cultural that might useful in my future career. At least I very clear where should I go or where I shouldn’t got after my graduation from degree.

Leave a Reply

