Final Year Project-topic selection

Suffering to choose the final year project title. Choose eight title out of hundred is so difficult to me. Coursemate tole me, choose the topic base on the supervisor, since 70% of the result will be evaluate by the supervisor and 30% of the panels, so supervisor is very important factt to be considered while choosing the topic.

Honestly, non of the title proposed by the lecturer is what I want and expect to do for my FYP. But, I don’t have any idea to proposed any topic or interested title to the lecturer as my FYP title. Any how, I will choose the title that proposed by the lecturer. But the problem is, should I choose the one I am a little bit interested, or choose the one that the supervisor is very kind and may not give many trouble to the student and may be will give high mark easily. Should I choose to get high mark easily or choose to learn more and gain knowledge may be ?!?
But I know I never allow myself to have easy work.

Leave a Reply

